edward cullen

The drizzling sound of morning made me want to cradle to sleep for like forever. It’s already 6:OO in my cellphone clock. My class is at 7:00am. I need to get up. It’s the last week of classes. I need to give my best. I need to go to class. 

I got to school in the nick of time. Actually, I am late but apparently, the professor is not around. Boo. I should still be sleeping this time.

My last and only class ended at 9:45. It’s that early. I want to sleep. It’s so cold. I just saw my 162 exam grade and yes, I failed. It’s just not my time, I guess. Am I really getting stupid? Or is there something in me that I couldn’t do things right? Oh well.

I’ve waited for him expecting that I’ll see him by 11:30. 11:30 came but there is no sign of him. He’s still asleep. He didn’t go to his class. It’s not the first time. I called up thinking that he might want to get up and see me soon but no, as what he used to do. He’s selfish. I’ve waited for one of the longest hours of my life. I don’t have the appetite. I can’t eat. It’s like I am floating in the air. I feel so alone. I feel bad.

This is not the first time.

The weather makes me feel even worse. It’s so cold. It’s raining. I hate it. I hate it when it rains.

How can he do that to me? How he not understand what I mean? Why? 😥

I just hate the feeling. It’s depressing. I am not okay, really. But I hope I’ll be okay. 

It’s icy cold. It brings shivers down to my spine. I can’t believe I am going through this. Again and again. Is this right? When something is right, shouldn’t you feel good about it? But why do I feel bad? I am selfish, too. 😦

I am crying a river… Just like the clouds when the rain pours.

Edward Cullen… What does it feel to be a vampire?

Leave a comment